Welcome to...

...

Did you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page

If you understand that your browser is inadequate but you still wish to view the site click here

Grapes Tandoori
 - Sipson Tandoori Indian Restaurant

Reviews

Please feel free to leave a review, we welcome your feedback and comments.

Your overall rating

Your overall rating of this restaurant?
Clear

Name...

Title of your review...

Your review...

  • "Excellent Service"

    Well received and excellent customer service by the staff, specially by Ripon!! Food was good as well!

    Raj B, 30th April 2017
  • "Still the best around!"

    Our takeaway tonight (Samosa, keema nan, pilau rice, chicken saag, lamb dopiaza which came with poppadoms salad and raita) was absolutely delicious. Its been a long time since I have had the opportunity to order from here and we used to eat in regular many moons ago and I have to say it is just as good now as it was back then. The staff are always friendly and offer excellent service. Even the delivery driver remembered me and asked how I was and how the family was. It's nice to know that as a customer you are valued as well as delivering quality food cooked to perfection... a very happy customer!

    Carla, 23rd February 2017

    Dear Carla, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback as I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your takeaway. I have personally passed on your comments to the staff and the chefs and they are very happy to hear about that,, We hope to see you soon.

    Sipson Tandoori, 23rd February 2017
  • "Take away. Amazing food."

    Amazing indain food. So tasty. Great service. Friendly people. Fast service. I would reccomed the chicken korma.

    Hannah T, 11th February 2017
  • "Always good, we've never been let down."

    Here at Virgin Atlantic engineering in the Heathrow hangar we are pretty picky about our takeaway curries as we have a lot of restaurants around here. The Sipson Tandoori has consistently been on the money even with big orders for our crew of engineers.
    As someone who cooks a fair bit myself and I love cooking Indian food I am impressed with the prep work at this establishment, no huge chunks of onion to pad out the dishes and there's always the full compliment of spices that I would expect in the dishes that I know.

    Kevin, 30th November 2016

    Dear Kevin,
    Thank you for appreciating and our efforts which has gone to make this restaurant different from any other. All our chefs and front of the house staff are very passionate about what they do. We are glad that you noticed all these efforts. We hope to see you back very soon in Sipson tandoori,Heathrow
    again Kind Regards,
    Sirajul Hazari

    Sipson Tandoori, 30th November 2016
  • "Great Restaurant"

    I was staying locally for a training course so my colleague and I searched for a good local eatery. We were certainly not disappointed, the food was fantastic and the service was excellent. Best Jalfrezi I've had in ages. If we are in the area again we will certainly be back.
    Keep up the good work.

    Lee, 14th September 2016

    Dear Lee
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your dining experience at Sipsontandoori

    We appreciate your compliments on the food and service at our restaurant, which means a lot to us. Moreover, it is my duty and a pleasure to be attentive to our customers' needs.

    Once again, many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

    Kind regards,

    Sirajul Hazari
    General Manager

    Sipson Tandoori, 14th September 2016

[ 1 ] 2 3 4 Last

Reserve a table online